合唱団ひぐらし定期演奏会

私が練習ピアニストをしている、合唱団ひぐらしの定期演奏会の本番が終わりました!

今回で定期演奏会に出させていただいたのは2回目で、去年はピアニストとしてではなく、合唱団のひとりとしてすべてのステージに乗ったのですが、体力的にピアノを弾くよりもずっと大変で、終わった後クタクタになったのを覚えています(笑)

 

 

今回は、歌も歌って、ピアノも弾く…

というこれまた大変な本番でした。

 

私が伴奏させていただいたのは、魚路恭子さんの『愛について』という作品で、今回が初演でした。

魚路さんは、以前合唱団ひぐらしの団員で、私にとっては芸大の先輩でもあります。

 

この『愛について』の譜読みから本番までの道のりは、合唱団と私共々とても険しいものでした。合唱は音を取るのが難しくて、音程にとらわれてしまうためか、なかなか音楽としての形が見えにくく、私はいつも楽譜とにらめっこをしながら、試行錯誤を続けてきました。

しかし、これまでみんなで頑張ってきた分、この作品に対する想いはとても強いものとなりました。

 

本番が「完璧な演奏」だったとは言いません。

でも、団員一人ひとりが、それぞれ強い想いを持ち、音楽を通して伝えようとしていたことは確かです。

 

これって本当に素敵なことですよね…!!

 

 

いつも孤独なことの多いピアニストにとって、このような経験はホントに貴重です。

一人では決して出来ない世界…というんでしょうか。上手い言葉で表せなくてごめんなさい(*_*;

 

とにかく、団員みんなで無事に本番を終えられたことを幸せに思います。

演奏会のためにいろいろと陰で動いてくださった方々ありがとうございました。

 

そしてなにより、演奏会を聴きにきて頂いた方々、本当にありがとうございました。

 

 

 

菅原 綾

 

 

 

 

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 4
  • #1

    Herbert (月曜日, 23 7月 2012 14:49)

    Hi there! This post couldn�t be written much better! Reading through this article reminds me of my previous roommate! He always kept preaching about this. I most certainly will forward this post to him. Fairly certain he�ll have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #2

    buytadalafilonline (火曜日, 06 11月 2012 20:17)

    I intended to draft you this bit of remark in order to say thank you once again for the pretty guidelines you've documented here. It is quite strangely open-handed of you to present unhampered precisely what a lot of people could have made available as an electronic book to generate some cash for themselves, and in particular now that you could have tried it if you decided. Those good tips likewise served as a good way to recognize that some people have a similar dream the same as my personal own to understand a whole lot more concerning this condition. I am sure there are lots of more fun periods ahead for many who take a look at your website.

  • #3

    gerterio (金曜日, 07 12月 2012 04:12)

    Needed to compose you one tiny note so as to thank you so much over again relating to the beautiful tricks you've contributed in this article. This is really strangely generous of you to deliver without restraint what a few people would've sold for an e-book to earn some bucks for their own end, chiefly given that you could possibly have done it if you considered necessary. The advice as well worked as the good way to know that many people have the identical passion just as my personal own to see lots more with regards to this matter. I am sure there are a lot more enjoyable situations ahead for individuals that look over your blog post.

  • #4

    Juicers Reviews (日曜日, 28 4月 2013 09:13)

    I just shared this on Facebook! My buddies will definitely want it!

5/31 schedule更新